Location:  Treasure Valley Scout Reservation
Paxton, MA

summer camp 1958

(Click here to enlarge the picture)

Front Row (Left to Right): __________, D. Frieswick, Walter Janton, Burnie Cook, B. Marshall, Chuck Avakian.

Row Two: Doug Carr Jr., J. Brock, Tom Sharps, AndyDeLibero, K. Graves, J. Johnson

Row Three: Ren Yeo (SM), Brad Brown (ASM), George Kurkian, Myron Chase, Skip Dalton, Ken Bogie, Steve Walker, Bob Lyman, Oliver Nichelson, Wayne West.