Location:  Treasure Valley Scout Reservation
Paxton, MA

(The picture was taken on the steps of the Village Congregational Church
by Troop 155 photographer, Bob Cjarkowski)

1992 camp picture taken at Treasure Valley Scout Reservation, Paxton, Massachusetts.
(Click here to enlarge the picture)

Front Row (Left to Right): Ben Benton, Steve Fournier, Brian Boudreau, Joel Magnusson, Joey Baron, Joshua Stevens, Joshua Phillips.

Row Two: Mike Brennan, Evan Lapointe, Andy Myers, Jeff Shanahan, Craig Lefort, Steve Lamontagne, Jarad Dafiotis, Russell Bolton, Jeff Wheeler.

Row Three: Matt Daughdrill, Mike DiVirgilio, John Armstrong, Dave Shanahan, Dan Vine, Jason Furrey, Joshua Miedema, Lauri Bolton, Gary Atsma, Tim Fournier.

Row Four: Nathan Butler, Dustin VanderHoof, Peter Rusakovich, Andrew Magnusson, Neil Lapointe, Marc Bullio, Ken Laflamme, James McCowan, Ray Kane.

Row Five: John Lapointe, Norm Gadoury, Patrick McCabe, Dave Lefort, Justin Fortin, Dan Guilbeault, Ryan Dill.

Row Six: Doug Thompson, Phil Magnusson, Steve Daughdrill, Steve George, Charles Thompson, Lou DiVirgilio, Ken Gauthier, Larry Fournier.