Location:  Treasure Valley Scout Reservation
July 15-21, 2012

Summer Camp 2012

(Click here to enlarge the picture)

            Row One (L to R):  Franc Flores, Owen McCarthy, Jacob Schofield, Alex Davieau, Justin McHale, Chad Lamont, Mike DeFazio, Matt Keith.

Row Two:   Jacob Bodwell, Allen Turner (SPL), Jacob Bliss, Joe Lincoln, Matt Henry, Rob Caggiula, Nathan Lamberson, Steve Oncay, Peter Greenan,  Andrew Myers (SM).

Row Three:  Joe Skowronski, Trevor Gallagher, Dimitri Jaros, Ryan Byrne, Jacob Carlson, Nathan Satkauskas, Jacob Nordquist, Tyler Drake, Hunter Dansereau, Brian Bliss.

Row Four:  John Nordquist, Merrill McNelly, Charles Thompson, Cole Macjewski, Nathan Martel, Ian Kelly, Tom McGowan, Dave Lewis, Keith Reiter, Howard Carlson, Dave Henry.

(not pictured:  Dillon Arnold)